OFFICE OF THE DY. CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER, RAJOURI

DISTRICT: RAJOURI

Name of Committee members of District Quality Assurance Rajouri.

Name of Member	Designation in the Committee (Designation in the District	Address	Contact
	Chairperson/Vice	(Secretary/MD/Director/Joint		Number
	Chairperson/Convener/Member	Director/deputy Director/Empanelled		
	Secretary/Member)	Gynecologist/Surgeon)		
Sh. Vikas Kundal (IAS)	Chairperson	District Development Commissioner,	DC Office Rajouri	8716000041
		Rajouri		6224122
Dr. Hamid Zargar	Convener	Chief Medical Officer, Rajouri	CMO Office, Rajouri	9419186414
Dr. Khalid Mansor	Member	District TB Officer, Rajouri	TB Officer Rajouri	9419486855
Dr. Manohar Lal Rana	Member	Dy.Chief Medical officer, Rajouri	Dy.CMO Office, Rajouri	9419142187
Dr. Mehmood Bajjar	Member	Medical Supdt.	Associate District	9419209305
			Hospital Rajouri	
Dr. Ghulam Ali Shah	Member	HOD GMC Rajouri (Anesthetics)	GMC Rajouri	9419193877
Dr. Zubair Afzal	Member	HOD (Surgery)	DH Rajouri	9419039855
Dr. Chander Shakher	Member	HOD Associate Professor	GMC Rajouri	9419138906
Dr. H.L Sharma	Dip Gynae &Obst (Retd.)	Consultant Gynae & Obstr	Shanti Memorial Hospital	
Dr. Sangeeta Parihar	Member	Gynecologist	DH Rajouri	9797329081
Dr. Nahid Khan		Anesthetics	Associated DH Rajorui	9419267536
Mrs. Lal Begum	Member	In-charge Mattron	DH Rajouri	8803975501
Mr. Muzaffar Hussain	Member	Advocate Standing Council	District Court Rajouri	9896679580
Dr Iqbal Malik	Member	BMO Kandi	Kandi Rajouri	7006063984
Dr. Ashfaq Ahmed Bhatti	Member	BMO Manjakote	Manjakote Rajouri	9797281032
Dr. Chander	Member	In-Charge BMO Nowshera	Nowshera Rajouri	9906163739
Dr. Mohd. Ashfaq	Member	BMO Kalakote	Kalakote Rajouri	7889922724
Chowdhary				
Dr. Nissar Hussain	Member	BMO Sunderbani	Sunderbani Rajouri	7889719603
Dr. Sajjad Mirza	Member	BMO Darhal	Darhal Rajouri	8492044405
Dr. Jamil ul Hussan	Member	HOD Medicine (IMA)	GMC Rajouri	70061080332
Mr. Asif Mir	Member	District Programme Manager NHM	CMO Office Rajouri	9419170534
Mr. Vijay Kumar	Member	District Account Officer NHM Rajouri	CMO Office Rajouri	7006024006
Ashfaq Malik	Member	Sanitary Inspector	Dy. CMO Office	7006443161

_

OFFICE OF THE DY. CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER, RAJOURI

DISTRICT: RAJOURI

Annexure 2.3.

District level Family Planning Indemnity Sub committee

Name of Member	Designation in the Committee (Chairperson/Vice Chairperson/Convener/Member Secretary/Member)	Designation in the District (Secretary/MD/Director/Joint Director/deputy Director/Empanelled Gynecologist/Surgeon)	Address	Contact Number
Sh. Vikas Kundal (IAS)	Chairperson	District Development Commissioner, Rajouri	DC Office Rajouri	8716000041 96224122
Dr. Ab.Hamid Zargar	Convener	Chief Medical Officer, Rajouri	CMO Office J.Nagar Rajouri	9906486780
Dr. Manohar Lal Rana	Convener	Dy. Chief Medical Officer	Dy. CMO Office Rajouri	9419142187
Dr. SangeetaParihar	Member	Asstt. Profesor	DH Rajouri	9797329081
Dr. ZubairAfzal	Member	HOD Surgery	DH Rajouri	9419039855

No: Dy.CMO/R/2022-23/1692

Date:05.11.22

Sd/-Dy. Chief Medical officer, Rajouri.